Molly Bloom's Irish Pub, est. 1998

Latest News

  • Sep 2

    Half Way to St. Patrick's Day

    mollyblooms

    Join us to celebrate Half Way to St. Patrick's Day!  Enjoy a pitcher of Carlsberg for a FREE St. Party's Day T-shirt!  Also, enter our draw to win a CArlsberg Weber BBQ!

  • Sep 1

    September Entertainment @ Molly's Waterloo

    waterloo

    WELCOME BACK UW and WLU!!

    Wed Sept. 2 - The Phil & John Show

    Thurs Sept. 3 - Organized Chaos

    Fri Sept. 4 - Johnny Brent Duo

    Wed Sept. 9 - The Phil & John show

    Thurs Sept. 10 - Organized Chaos

    Fri Sept. 11 - The Honey Badgers

    Sat Sept. 12 - Chris Chambers

    Sun Sept. 13 - Juneyt & Jesse

    Wed Sept. 16 - The Phil & John Show

    Thurs Sept. 17 - Organized Chaos

    Fri Sept. 18 - Vanyah

    Sat Sept. 19 - John Street

    Sun Sept. 20 - Juneyt & Jesse

    Wed Sept. 23 - The Phil & John Show

  • Sep 1

    September Entertainment @ Failte

    failte

    Sept. 3 - John Rogers for #TBT

    Sept. 4 - Chris Chambers & Adam Buschlen

    Sept. 5 - Vanyah

    Sept. 6 - Almost Serious

    Sept. 10 - Phil Nero for #TBT

    Sept. 11 - Bill Craig of the Irish Rover returns!

    Sept. 12 - The Honey Badgers

    Sept. 13 - Almost Serious

    Sept. 17 - Half Way to St. Patrick's Day Party with John Rogers

    Sept. 18 - Downstrokes

    Sept. 19 - Ewan Doig

    Sept. 20 - Almost Serious

    Sept. 24 - Phil Naro for #TBT

    Sept. 25 - Darryl Rompf

    Sept. 26 - John Rogers

    Sept. 27 - Almost Serious

     

  • Aug 11

    Live Music August '15

    waterloo

    Aug. 12 - The Phil & John Show

    Aug. 13 - Dejavu

    Aug. 14 - Chalkline

    Aug. 19 - The Phil & John Show

    Aug. 20 - Dejavu

    Aug. 21 - John Street

    Aug. 26 - The Phil & John Show

    Aug. 27 - Dejavu

    Aug. 28 - Live Music TBA

  • Aug 11

    Live Entertainment August '15

    failte

    August 13 - TBT w/Phil Naro

    Aug. 14 - Darryl Rompf

    Aug. 15 - Johnny Brent Duo

    Aug. 16 - Almost Serious

    Aug. 20 - TBT w/ John Rogers

    Aug. 21 - Kevin Coates

    Aug. 22 - Mucho De'Naro's

    Aug. 23 - Almost Serious

    Aug. 27 - TBT w/Phil Naro

    Aug. 28 - Celtic music with Failte

    Aug. 29 - Chris Flannigan

The Menus Find One Near You