failte

June Entertainment @ Failte

Every Sunday - Almost Serious!

Every Monday - Come play Cards Of Humanity with us!

Thurs Jun. 5 - Dave McIntyre

Fri June 6 - Bill Craig

Sat. June 7 - RUN WITH THE KITTENS!!!!

Thurs Jun. 12 - BEn & Adam

Fri Jun 13 - Failte

Sat Jun 14 - Unseen Skies

Thur Jun 19 - Graham

Fri June 20 - Kevin Coates

Sat Jun 21 - Gently Bently

Thurs Jun 26 - Jet

Fri Jun 27 - John Street

Sat Jun 28 - John McKinnley